Inspiration behind The Buddleia Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-buddleia-design-and-photoshoot/ Pet Owners Q&A – Peaches https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-peaches/
Pet Owners Q&A – Alfie https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-alfie/ Pet Owners Q&A – Rolf https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-ralph/
Inspiration behind The Chrysanthemum Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-chrysanthemum-design-and-photoshoot/ Pantone Colour of the Year 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/pantone-colour-of-the-year-2017/
Pet Owners Q&A – Sparky https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-sparky/ Inspiration behind The Buds & Butterflies Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-buds-butterflies-design-photoshoot/
Pet Owners Q&A – Kronk https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-kronk/ Top Drawer January 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-drawer/
Top 5 New Years Resolutions For Your Home https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-5-new-years-resolutions-home/ Winter Sale https://lornasyson.co.uk/winter-sale/
Winner Of Visitors Vote For Best Display! https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-won-visiters-choice-award/ Q&A with Sue King about her Dimbleby Cancer Care project https://lornasyson.co.uk/qa-sue-king-dimbleby-cancer-care-project/
Christmas shop has opened! https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-shop-has-opened/ Creative and Innovation Day – inspiration behind the hydrangea design https://lornasyson.co.uk/creative-and-innovation-day/
Cheap and Easy Garden Party Decorations https://lornasyson.co.uk/cheap-easy-garden-party-decorations/ A magical get away cottage on the Isle of Skye. https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-magical-get-away-cottage-on-the-isle-of-skye/
This weeks Friday favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/this-weeks-friday-favourite/ Homemade wallpaper envelopes https://lornasyson.co.uk/make-wallpaper-envelopes/
National Wallpaper Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-wallpaper-week/ Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
New Wallpaper Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-wallpaper-designs/
Detail Magazine 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/detail-magazine-2015/ Coast Magazine June 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/coast-magazine-june-2015/
How much wallpaper do I need? https://lornasyson.co.uk/much-wallpaper-need/ Wallpaper samples https://lornasyson.co.uk/order-sample/
Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison/ Maison et Objet Jan 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison-et-objet-jan-2015/