Inspiration behind the Pansy design and photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-pansy-design-and-photoshoot/ Visit us at Top Drawer in September https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-top-drawer-in-september/
New Garden Collection Colour Palette https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-garden-collection-colours/ Feature in You Magazine Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/you-magazine-photoshoot/
The English Garden 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/the-english-garden-2016/ DecorClub at Woven with Designer Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorclub-at-woven-with-designer-lorna-syson/
A Very Lorna Syson Christmas Gift Guide https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-very-lorna-syson-christmas-gift-guide/ Friday Favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/friday-favourite/
Our Robin cushion in Nuveo Estilo https://lornasyson.co.uk/magazine-robin-bird-italy/ Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
Laura Lea Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design/
Nell Esprit Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/nell-esprit-maison/ Bespoke Ruffle Cushions https://lornasyson.co.uk/bespoke-ruffle-cushions/
Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison/ Maison et Objet Jan 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison-et-objet-jan-2015/