Inspiration behind The Buddleia Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-buddleia-design-and-photoshoot/ PG Live https://lornasyson.co.uk/pg-live/
I love April Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/i-love-april-interiors/ Strawberry Hill House https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house/
April Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/april-interiors/ Edible Flowers https://lornasyson.co.uk/edible-flowers/
Inspiration behind The Chrysanthemum Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-chrysanthemum-design-and-photoshoot/ BITA 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/bita-march-2017/
Pantone Colour of the Year 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/pantone-colour-of-the-year-2017/ Pet Owners Q&A – Sparky https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-sparky/
Inspiration behind The Buds & Butterflies Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-buds-butterflies-design-photoshoot/ We Love Your Pets! https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-love-your-pets/
Mood Lighting https://lornasyson.co.uk/mood-lighting/ Top 5 New Years Resolutions For Your Home https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-5-new-years-resolutions-home/
Christmas Wrapping Ideas https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-wrapping-ideas/ Our Cockpit Art Christmas Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/open-studios/
Christmas shop has opened! https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-shop-has-opened/ World Animal Day 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/world-animal-day-2016/
An evening with Woodstock Furniture and Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/evening-woodstock-furniture-lorna-syson/ Wren & Cherry inspiration board! https://lornasyson.co.uk/wren-cherry-inspiration-board/
Revamping Our Studio Space https://lornasyson.co.uk/revamping-our-studio-space/ New Garden Collection Colour Palette https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-garden-collection-colours/
We Are The Women at Clerkenwell Design Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-are-the-women/ National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week-2/
Visit us at GROW LONDON in Hampstead Heath https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-grow-london-in-hampstead-heath/ Lea Wohnen January 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/lea-wohnen-january-2016/
Strawberry Hill House tickets now available https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-tickets-now-available/ A magical get away cottage on the Isle of Skye. https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-magical-get-away-cottage-on-the-isle-of-skye/
DecorClub at Woven with Designer Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorclub-at-woven-with-designer-lorna-syson/ A Very Lorna Syson Christmas Gift Guide https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-very-lorna-syson-christmas-gift-guide/
Friday Favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/friday-favourite/ Homemade wallpaper envelopes https://lornasyson.co.uk/make-wallpaper-envelopes/
What will the world do now – follow on success https://lornasyson.co.uk/will-world-now-follow-success/ What you missed at Home London September 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/missed-home-london-september-2015/
smart style interiors – broom and bee https://lornasyson.co.uk/smart-style-interiors-broom-bee/ Flowers at the Eden project https://lornasyson.co.uk/eden-project/
Home London 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/home-london-2015/ Our Robin cushion in Nuveo Estilo https://lornasyson.co.uk/magazine-robin-bird-italy/
Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
Laura Lea Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design/ Hampton Court Palace RHS Garden Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/hampton-court-palace-rhs-garden-show/
New Wallpaper Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-wallpaper-designs/ Personalised Notebooks https://lornasyson.co.uk/personalised-notebooks/
National Pink Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-pink-day/ RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/rhs-hampton-court-palace-flower-show/
Detail Magazine 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/detail-magazine-2015/ Colour Matching in The Studio https://lornasyson.co.uk/colour-matching-studio/
Coast Magazine June 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/coast-magazine-june-2015/ Robins are Britain’s favourite bird https://lornasyson.co.uk/robins-britains-favourite-bird/
New pots https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-pots/ My wild life https://lornasyson.co.uk/wild-life/
Alex Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/alex-loves-7/ National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week/
International Penguin Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-penguin-day/ Cockpit Arts Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios-2/
New installation website https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-installation-website/ The world through Lorna’s lense https://lornasyson.co.uk/norfolk-visit/
Warwick – Red Sky inspiration https://lornasyson.co.uk/warwick-red-sky-inspiration/