Inspiration behind the Pansy design and photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-pansy-design-and-photoshoot/ Inspiration behind Broom and Bee https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-broom-and-bee/
National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week-2/ Happy International Penguin Day! https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-international-penguin-day/
Creative and Innovation Day – inspiration behind the hydrangea design https://lornasyson.co.uk/creative-and-innovation-day/ Day Out To Stratford Butterfly Farm https://lornasyson.co.uk/day-out-at-stratford-butterfly-farm-2/
Horniman Museum Inspiration Visit https://lornasyson.co.uk/example-post/ A magical get away cottage on the Isle of Skye. https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-magical-get-away-cottage-on-the-isle-of-skye/
House Beautiful – Meet the Designer https://lornasyson.co.uk/house-beautiful-meet-designer/ Flowers at the Eden project https://lornasyson.co.uk/eden-project/
Goodbye British Summertime https://lornasyson.co.uk/goodbye-british-summertime/ Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
My wild life https://lornasyson.co.uk/wild-life/ Glamping at Otter camp with Canopy & Stars https://lornasyson.co.uk/glamping-otter-camp-canopy-stars/
The world through Lorna’s lense https://lornasyson.co.uk/norfolk-visit/ Warwick – Red Sky inspiration https://lornasyson.co.uk/warwick-red-sky-inspiration/
Follow us on Pinterest https://lornasyson.co.uk/follow-us-pinterest/