Our Strawberry Hill House Stand https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-05th-may-2017/ Christmas shop has opened! https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-shop-has-opened/
Visit us at Top Drawer in September https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-top-drawer-in-september/ New Garden Collection Colour Palette https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-garden-collection-colours/
Creative and Innovation Day – inspiration behind the hydrangea design https://lornasyson.co.uk/creative-and-innovation-day/ DecorClub at Woven with Designer Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorclub-at-woven-with-designer-lorna-syson/
A Very Lorna Syson Christmas Gift Guide https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-very-lorna-syson-christmas-gift-guide/ Country Homes and Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/country-homes-interiors/
Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
Laura Lea Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design/
Nell Esprit Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/nell-esprit-maison/ Maison et Objet Jan 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison-et-objet-jan-2015/
Decorcafe https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorcafe/