Inspiration behind The Buddleia Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-buddleia-design-and-photoshoot/ PG Live https://lornasyson.co.uk/pg-live/
Strawberry Hill House https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house/ Pet Owners Q&A – Peaches https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-peaches/
April Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/april-interiors/ Pet Owners Q&A – Rolf https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-ralph/
Edible Flowers https://lornasyson.co.uk/edible-flowers/ BITA 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/bita-march-2017/
Pantone Colour of the Year 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/pantone-colour-of-the-year-2017/ Annie: My Internship With Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-5-things-i-learnt-on-placement-with-lorna-syson/
Pet Owners Q&A – Kronk https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-kronk/ Mood Lighting https://lornasyson.co.uk/mood-lighting/