We Love Your Pets! https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-love-your-pets/ Fun foxes featuring on John Lewis christmas advert https://lornasyson.co.uk/fun-foxes-featuring-on-john-lewis-christmas-advert/
New Garden Collection Colour Palette https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-garden-collection-colours/ Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
Our New Plant Pots and Make Up Bags https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-plant-pots-make-bags/ New Wallpaper Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-wallpaper-designs/
Colour Matching in The Studio https://lornasyson.co.uk/colour-matching-studio/ New pots https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-pots/
New Card Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-card-designs/ International Penguin Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-penguin-day/
Cockpit Arts Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios-2/ International Creativity and Innovation Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-creativity-innovation-day/
Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison/