Crafty Fox Market 16th September https://lornasyson.co.uk/crafty-fox-market-16th-september/ New collection launching at Top Drawer AW17 https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-drawer-aw17/
Syson Gallery Auction https://lornasyson.co.uk/syson-gallery-auction/ Bees for Development Bee Garden Party https://lornasyson.co.uk/bees-for-development-bee-garden-party/
Summer Cockpit Arts Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer/ PG Live https://lornasyson.co.uk/pg-live/
Our Strawberry Hill House Stand https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-05th-may-2017/ Strawberry Hill House https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house/
April Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/april-interiors/ Our First Time At BITA https://lornasyson.co.uk/first-time-bita/
BITA 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/bita-march-2017/ Strawberry Hill House Tickets Discount! https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-tickets-discount/
Our Top Drawer Stand January 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/our-top-drawer-stand-january-2017/ Top Drawer January 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-drawer/
Winter Sale https://lornasyson.co.uk/winter-sale/ Our Cockpit Art Christmas Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/open-studios/
Our Annual Cockpit Arts Christmas Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/get-all-of-your-christmas-shopping-at-cockpit-arts/ An evening with Woodstock Furniture and Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/evening-woodstock-furniture-lorna-syson/
Visit us at Top Drawer in September https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-top-drawer-in-september/ The Reaction: Grow at Hampstead Heath https://lornasyson.co.uk/the-reaction-grow-at-hampstead-heath/
The Reaction: Cockpit Arts Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/the-reaction-cockpit-arts-open-studios/ 10 reasons to visit Grow! https://lornasyson.co.uk/10-reasons-to-visit-grow/
10 Reasons to Visit Cockpit Arts Open studios! https://lornasyson.co.uk/reasons-to-visit-cockpit-arts-open-studios/ New Collection Launch: Harrogate Home and Gift Festival https://lornasyson.co.uk/harrogate-home-and-gift/
We Are The Women at Clerkenwell Design Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-are-the-women/ Visit us at GROW LONDON in Hampstead Heath https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-grow-london-in-hampstead-heath/
Cockpit Arts Summer open studios – 30 year anniversary https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-summer-open-studios-30-year-anniversary/ Strawberry Hill House Fair March 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-fair-march-2016/
Strawberry Hill House tickets now available https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-tickets-now-available/ DecorClub at Woven with Designer Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorclub-at-woven-with-designer-lorna-syson/
New Design at Top Drawer this January 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/home-london-january-2016/ MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE LORNA SYSON TEAM https://lornasyson.co.uk/merry-christmas-from-the-lorna-syson-team/
Christmas Evening at Woven https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-evening-at-woven/ South East London Fair Sat 12th Dec https://lornasyson.co.uk/shop-local-2-south-east-london-fairs-sat-12th-dec/
Small Business Saturday https://lornasyson.co.uk/small-business-saturday/ How to be a local hero with Mary Portas and Sheen Living! https://lornasyson.co.uk/how-to-be-a-local-hero-with-mary-portas/
Dulux Colour of the year 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/deluxe-colour-of-the-year-2016/ Christmas Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-open-studios/
What will the world do now – follow on success https://lornasyson.co.uk/will-world-now-follow-success/ Woven opens on the Fulham Road https://lornasyson.co.uk/woven-opens-fulham-road/
What will the world do now? https://lornasyson.co.uk/will-world-now/ What you missed at Home London September 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/missed-home-london-september-2015/
Home London 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/home-london-2015/ Laura Lea Design Store Leytonstone https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design-store-leytonstone/
Cornwall design fair https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair-2/ Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
Laura Lea Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design/ Hampton Court Palace RHS Garden Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/hampton-court-palace-rhs-garden-show/
Garden Museum https://lornasyson.co.uk/garden-museum/ Startup Britian bus tour at 10 Downing Street https://lornasyson.co.uk/startupbritian-bus-tour-10-downing-street/
Festival of Stuff https://lornasyson.co.uk/festival-stuff/ National Pink Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-pink-day/
RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/rhs-hampton-court-palace-flower-show/ Happy Fathers Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-fathers-day/
Summer open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-open-studios/ National Museum Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-museum-day/
National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week/ International Penguin Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-penguin-day/
Cockpit Arts Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios-2/ International Creativity and Innovation Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-creativity-innovation-day/
Happy Mothers Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-mothers-day/ Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison/
Maison et Objet Jan 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison-et-objet-jan-2015/ Decorcafe https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorcafe/
Visit to Google https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-google/ Cockpit Arts Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios/
Cockpit Arts Open Studios Deptford https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios-deptford/ Pop up shop at Anchor and Hope, East London https://lornasyson.co.uk/pop-shop-anchor-hope-east-london/
Come and see us at Modern show 23rd Nov! https://lornasyson.co.uk/come-see-us-modern-show-23rd-nov/ Spirit of Christmas – Discounted tickets https://lornasyson.co.uk/spirit-christmas-discounted-tickets/
Tent London Overview https://lornasyson.co.uk/tent-london-overview/ 20/20 Vision – 100% Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/2020-vision-100-design/
Visit Lorna at Tent London! https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-lorna-tent-london/ Lorna Syson at 20-20 vision 100% Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-syson-2020-vision-100-design/
Lorna Syson Pop up @Tent LONDON https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-syson-pop-tent-london/