Inspiration behind The Buddleia Design and Photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-buddleia-design-and-photoshoot/ Charlotte: Interning with Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/charlotte-interning-with-lorna-syson/
Our Strawberry Hill House Stand https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-05th-may-2017/ I love April Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/i-love-april-interiors/
Pet Owners Q&A – Peaches https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-peaches/ Pet Owners Q&A – Alfie https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-alfie/
Pet Owners Q&A – Rolf https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-ralph/ Our First Time At BITA https://lornasyson.co.uk/first-time-bita/
Edible Flowers https://lornasyson.co.uk/edible-flowers/ Pantone Colour of the Year 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/pantone-colour-of-the-year-2017/
Pet Owners Q&A – Sparky https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-sparky/ Annie: My Internship With Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-5-things-i-learnt-on-placement-with-lorna-syson/
Pet Owners Q&A – Kronk https://lornasyson.co.uk/pet-owners-qa-kronk/ We Love Your Pets! https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-love-your-pets/
Our Top Drawer Stand January 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/our-top-drawer-stand-january-2017/ Mood Lighting https://lornasyson.co.uk/mood-lighting/
Top Drawer January 2017 https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-drawer/ Top 5 New Years Resolutions For Your Home https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-5-new-years-resolutions-home/
Boxing Day Leftovers Ideas https://lornasyson.co.uk/boxing-day-leftovers-ideas/ Winter Sale https://lornasyson.co.uk/winter-sale/
Christmas Wrapping Ideas https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-wrapping-ideas/ Winner Of Visitors Vote For Best Display! https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-won-visiters-choice-award/
RSPB’s Big Garden Birdwatch https://lornasyson.co.uk/rspbs-big-garden-birdwatch/ Our Guide To Having A Hygge Christmas https://lornasyson.co.uk/guide-hygge-christmas/
What Is Hygge? https://lornasyson.co.uk/how-to-have-a-hygge-christmas/ Our Cockpit Art Christmas Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/open-studios/
Christmas Delivery Dates https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-delivery-dates/ Christmas Giveaway https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-giveaway-2/
5 reasons to visit our 5 Christmas Shows. https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-shows-at-lorna-syson/ Fun foxes featuring on John Lewis christmas advert https://lornasyson.co.uk/fun-foxes-featuring-on-john-lewis-christmas-advert/
Lorna Syson visits John Lewis stores to see the hangers in store. https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-syson-visits-john-lewis-stores-see-hangers-store/ Christmas shop has opened! https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-shop-has-opened/
Our Annual Cockpit Arts Christmas Open Studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/get-all-of-your-christmas-shopping-at-cockpit-arts/ Q & A with Wareham Interiors https://lornasyson.co.uk/q-wareham-interiors/
Our Pick of the Best Handmade Autumn Decorations https://lornasyson.co.uk/our-pick-of-easy-halloween-decorations/ World Animal Day 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/world-animal-day-2016/
An evening with Woodstock Furniture and Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/evening-woodstock-furniture-lorna-syson/ Inspiration behind the Pansy design and photoshoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-the-pansy-design-and-photoshoot/
Our Fabrics launching into John Lewis https://lornasyson.co.uk/brand-new-fabrics-how-you-can-use-them-in-your-home/ Take a look at our brand new Giant Floor Cushions! https://lornasyson.co.uk/take-a-look-at-our-brand-new-floor-cushions/
Wren & Cherry inspiration board! https://lornasyson.co.uk/wren-cherry-inspiration-board/ Top Ten Things I learnt on my Placement with Lorna Syson! https://lornasyson.co.uk/top-ten-things-i-learnt-on-my-placement-with-lorna-syson/
Visit us at Top Drawer in September https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-top-drawer-in-september/ Revamping Our Studio Space https://lornasyson.co.uk/revamping-our-studio-space/
New Garden Collection Colour Palette https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-garden-collection-colours/ Yorkshire Post and Evening Standard 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/yorkshire-post-and-evening-standard-2016/
Seeds for Bees – why it’s important https://lornasyson.co.uk/seeds-for-bees-why-its-important/ Neighbourhood Guide: Harrogate https://lornasyson.co.uk/neighbourhood-guide-harrogate/
The Reaction: Grow at Hampstead Heath https://lornasyson.co.uk/the-reaction-grow-at-hampstead-heath/ Inspiration behind Broom and Bee https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspiration-behind-broom-and-bee/
10 reasons to visit Grow! https://lornasyson.co.uk/10-reasons-to-visit-grow/ How To Grow Herbs Indoors https://lornasyson.co.uk/how-to-grow-herbs-indoors/
Neighbourhood Guide: East Sheen and Richmond Park https://lornasyson.co.uk/neighbourhood-guide-east-sheen/ New Collection Launch: Harrogate Home and Gift Festival https://lornasyson.co.uk/harrogate-home-and-gift/
We Are The Women at Clerkenwell Design Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/we-are-the-women/ National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week-2/
Visit us at GROW LONDON in Hampstead Heath https://lornasyson.co.uk/visit-us-at-grow-london-in-hampstead-heath/ Cockpit Arts Summer open studios – 30 year anniversary https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-summer-open-studios-30-year-anniversary/
Happy International Penguin Day! https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-international-penguin-day/ Creative and Innovation Day – inspiration behind the hydrangea design https://lornasyson.co.uk/creative-and-innovation-day/
Cheap and Easy Garden Party Decorations https://lornasyson.co.uk/cheap-easy-garden-party-decorations/ Unique Places to Visit in London this Easter https://lornasyson.co.uk/easter-in-london-2016/
5 plants to attract bees and butterflies https://lornasyson.co.uk/5-plants-to-attract-bees-and-butterflies/ Horniman Museum Inspiration Visit https://lornasyson.co.uk/example-post/
Lea Wohnen January 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/lea-wohnen-january-2016/ The English Garden 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/the-english-garden-2016/
Strawberry Hill House tickets now available https://lornasyson.co.uk/strawberry-hill-house-tickets-now-available/ A magical get away cottage on the Isle of Skye. https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-magical-get-away-cottage-on-the-isle-of-skye/
DecorClub at Woven with Designer Lorna Syson https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorclub-at-woven-with-designer-lorna-syson/ New Design at Top Drawer this January 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/home-london-january-2016/
Feature in The Mail On Sunday https://lornasyson.co.uk/feature-in-the-mail-on-sunday/ Christmas Evening at Woven https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-evening-at-woven/
South East London Fair Sat 12th Dec https://lornasyson.co.uk/shop-local-2-south-east-london-fairs-sat-12th-dec/ A designers studio through an interns eyes https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-designers-studio-through-an-interns-eyes/
Small Business Saturday https://lornasyson.co.uk/small-business-saturday/ This weeks Friday favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/this-weeks-friday-favourite/
A Very Lorna Syson Christmas Gift Guide https://lornasyson.co.uk/a-very-lorna-syson-christmas-gift-guide/ How to make your own advent calendar https://lornasyson.co.uk/how-to-make-your-own-advent-calendar/
Friday Favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/friday-favourite/ Autumn wildlife in St James’s Park https://lornasyson.co.uk/autumn-wildlife-in-st-jamess-park/
How to be a local hero with Mary Portas and Sheen Living! https://lornasyson.co.uk/how-to-be-a-local-hero-with-mary-portas/ Autumn seasonal squash risotto https://lornasyson.co.uk/autumn-seasonal-squash-risotto/
Be our Friday favourite https://lornasyson.co.uk/be-our-fridayfavourite/ Spooky Halloween Pumpkins https://lornasyson.co.uk/spooky-halloween-pumpkins/
Homemade wallpaper envelopes https://lornasyson.co.uk/make-wallpaper-envelopes/ Dulux Colour of the year 2016 https://lornasyson.co.uk/deluxe-colour-of-the-year-2016/
Christmas Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/christmas-open-studios/ The best air-cleaning house plants https://lornasyson.co.uk/5-top-air-cleaning-house-plants/
National Wallpaper Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-wallpaper-week/ What will the world do now – follow on success https://lornasyson.co.uk/will-world-now-follow-success/
House Beautiful – Meet the Designer https://lornasyson.co.uk/house-beautiful-meet-designer/ International vegetarian day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-vegitarian-day/
What will the world do now? https://lornasyson.co.uk/will-world-now/ What you missed at Home London September 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/missed-home-london-september-2015/
Flowers at the Eden project https://lornasyson.co.uk/eden-project/ Home London 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/home-london-2015/
Goodbye British Summertime https://lornasyson.co.uk/goodbye-british-summertime/ Our Robin cushion in Nuveo Estilo https://lornasyson.co.uk/magazine-robin-bird-italy/
Edible flower biscuits https://lornasyson.co.uk/edible-flower-biscuits/ Laura Lea Design Store Leytonstone https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design-store-leytonstone/
Cornwall Design Fair

Lorna will showing work at the Cornwall Design Fair from 14th August until 16th August. This is extra exciting as so many of our designs including Lands End and Flock were inspired by Lorna’s holidays to the Cornish coastline. If you’re in the area com …

https://lornasyson.co.uk/cornwall-design-fair/
Summer Photoshoot

Two weeks ago on the hottest day of the year

https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-photoshoot/
Laura Lea Design https://lornasyson.co.uk/laura-lea-design/ Hampton Court Palace RHS Garden Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/hampton-court-palace-rhs-garden-show/
New Wallpaper Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-wallpaper-designs/ Preparing for our Photo shoot https://lornasyson.co.uk/preparing-photo-shoot/
Garden Museum https://lornasyson.co.uk/garden-museum/ Personalised Notebooks https://lornasyson.co.uk/personalised-notebooks/
Startup Britian bus tour at 10 Downing Street https://lornasyson.co.uk/startupbritian-bus-tour-10-downing-street/ Festival of Stuff https://lornasyson.co.uk/festival-stuff/
National Pink Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-pink-day/ RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show https://lornasyson.co.uk/rhs-hampton-court-palace-flower-show/
Detail Magazine 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/detail-magazine-2015/ Colour Matching in The Studio https://lornasyson.co.uk/colour-matching-studio/
Coast Magazine June 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/coast-magazine-june-2015/ Robins are Britain’s favourite bird https://lornasyson.co.uk/robins-britains-favourite-bird/
New pots https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-pots/ Summer open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/summer-open-studios/
My wild life https://lornasyson.co.uk/wild-life/ Wildlife watching https://lornasyson.co.uk/wildlife-watching/
National Museum Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-museum-day/ Glamping at Otter camp with Canopy & Stars https://lornasyson.co.uk/glamping-otter-camp-canopy-stars/
New Card Designs https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-card-designs/ Alex Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/alex-loves-7/
National Stationery Week https://lornasyson.co.uk/national-stationery-week/ International Penguin Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-penguin-day/
Cockpit Arts Open studios https://lornasyson.co.uk/cockpit-arts-open-studios-2/ New installation website https://lornasyson.co.uk/new-installation-website/
International Creativity and Innovation Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/international-creativity-innovation-day/ How much wallpaper do I need? https://lornasyson.co.uk/much-wallpaper-need/
Cards https://lornasyson.co.uk/cards/ The world through Lorna’s lense https://lornasyson.co.uk/norfolk-visit/
Alex Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/alex-loves-8/ Warwick – Red Sky inspiration https://lornasyson.co.uk/warwick-red-sky-inspiration/
Nell Esprit Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/nell-esprit-maison/ Lorna Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-loves-9/
Wallpaper projects https://lornasyson.co.uk/wallpaper-projects/ Happy Mothers Day https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-mothers-day/
Kingsley the Kingfisher https://lornasyson.co.uk/kingsley-kingfisher/ Robin returns https://lornasyson.co.uk/robin-cushions/
Jenkins Birthday https://lornasyson.co.uk/jenkins-birthday/ Bespoke Ruffle Cushions https://lornasyson.co.uk/bespoke-ruffle-cushions/
Lorna Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-loves-7/ Follow us on Pinterest https://lornasyson.co.uk/follow-us-pinterest/
Inspired, Designed & Made in the UK https://lornasyson.co.uk/inspired-designed-made-uk/ Happy Havanese https://lornasyson.co.uk/happy-havanese-2/
Design Inspiration https://lornasyson.co.uk/design-inspiration/ Wallpaper samples https://lornasyson.co.uk/order-sample/
Meet Sophia our new studio intern! https://lornasyson.co.uk/meet-sophia-new-studio-intern/ Lorna Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-loves-6/
Real Business – What British SMEs want from the next government https://lornasyson.co.uk/real-business-british-smes-want-next-government/ Lorna loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/lorna-loves-5/
Maison https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison/ Alex Loves https://lornasyson.co.uk/alex-loves-floss-mishchief-trendy-needlework/
Maison et Objet Jan 2015 https://lornasyson.co.uk/maison-et-objet-jan-2015/ Decorcafe https://lornasyson.co.uk/decorcafe/